Ad Soyad Görevi Telefon / Dahili E-posta
Bayram ACAR Kurucu 0 312 566 4 566 bayram.acar@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Meryem ACAR Kurucu 0 312 566 4 566 meryem.acar@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Emre Eylence Müdür 0 312 566 4 566 emre.eylence@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Deniz Bozkuş Psikolojik Danışman 0 312 566 4 566 deniz.bozkus@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Bahar Özbahar Ana Okulu Öğretmeni 0 312 566 4 566 bahar.ozbahar@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Beren Safranbolulu İngilizce Öğretmeni 0 312 566 4 566 beren.safranbolulu@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Büşra Işıksal Sosyal Bilgiler Öğretmeni 0 312 566 4 566 busra.isiksal@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Cansu Biçer Almanca Öğretmeni 0 312 566 4 566 cansu.bicer@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Dilek Taşkın Sınıf Öğretmeni 0 312 566 4 566 dilek.taskin@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Erol Aydoğan Sınıf Öğretmeni 0 312 566 4 566 erol.aydogan@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Fatma Gül Comba İngilizce Öğretmeni 0 312 566 4 566 fatma.gul.comba@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Fazilet Ceylan Görsel Sanatlar Öğretmeni 0 312 566 4 566 fazilet.ceylan@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Gizem Acar Bulut Fen Bilgisi Öğretmeni 0 312 566 4 566 gizem.acar.bulut@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Gökçe Toprak Ana Okulu Öğretmeni 0 312 566 4 566 gokce.toprak@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Kübra Aybüke Akdağ Matematik Öğretmeni 0 312 566 4 566 kubra.aybuke.akdag@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Mustafa Bulduk Beden Eğitimi Öğretmeni 0 312 566 4 566 mustafa.bulduk@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Mustafa Fidan Sınıf Öğretmeni 0 312 566 4 566 mustafa.fidan@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Halime Döğer Türkçe Öğretmeni 0 312 566 4 566 halime.doger@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Pınar Özkan Müzik Öğretmeni 0 312 566 4 566 pinar.ozkan@acarkoleji.k12.tr
Yasemin Yılmaz Sınıf Öğretmeni 0 312 566 4 566 yasemin.yilmaz@acarkoleji.k12.tr